Term Dates & Events

Summer Term 2018

1: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 7th May 2018

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

2: Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018

School closes to pupils on Friday 20th July 2018

INSET DAYS - Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

1: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 26th October 2018

INSET DAYS - Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018,

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

2: Tuesday 6th November – Friday 21st December 2018

INSET DAYS - Monday 5th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

1: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

2: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 8th April – Friday 19th April 2019

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

1: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 6th May 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

2: Monday 3rd June – Friday 5th April 2018

SCHOOL HOLIDAY – Monday 8th April – Friday 19th July 2019

School closes to pupils on Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAYS - Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Highfield School Term Calendar 2017 - 2018

Highfield School Calendar 2018-19